Top 5: Books/Series Ill never finish

bored-smiley

Well there are probably tons and tons of books I’ll never get around to reading. Here are some that I just have absolutely no interest in reading/finishing.

1. The Glitch series, by Heather Anastasiu. I picked up all three of these books off of Bookoutlet for under $10 so I figured I’d give it a try. It couldnt be THAT bad right? Wrong! I read the first book and immediately regretted my decision on buying all three books. Very bad writing and just an over all terrible story line. I think maybe if I was like 13 I might have halfway enjoyed and thats a big MAYBE.

2. Four, by Veronica Roth. Well considering I did not enjoy the divergent series one ounce I definitely will not be picking this up. I feel like reading the same scenarios from this book from another perspective will be even more terrible than having to read it the first time.

3. Vampire Diaries, by L.J Smith. Ill just say it, I’m not into the whole vampire and while were at it we can add on the Twilight series too. I don’t really know much about the Vampire Diaries series but I already know I’m not going to like it. Vampires just aren’t my thing.

4. Kathleen Hale. Ill Just leave that at that. I probably wont read anything from her because she can’t handle a bad review. I feel like this is just really unprofessional. Obviously not everyone is going to like what you write or do in life. Well to each their own and I wish her well.

5.EndGame The Calling, by James Frey and Nils Johnson-Shelton. Just doesnt seem interesting and after all this controversy surrounding his “Memoir, I’ll just take a pass on anything he has to write.

Leave a comment